Cover songs playlist – vol 1 http://bit.ly/VS6K0k

This is a playlist of the originals of songs for which I’ve tried to record my own arrangements over the last year or so. You can find my versions on my SoundCloud page, with a few exceptions. I think it’s fairly representative of the music I listen to with a few missing artists, which I may attempt to record over the next year or so including Genesis/Gabriel, Doves, The Strokes and others. This playlist includes artists (in no particular order) such as David Bowie, Rush, Mumford & Sons, The Police, REM, Paul Weller, Athlete, Gerry Rafferty, The Shadows, Ed Sheeran, Otis Redding, The Who, The Beatles, Oasis, The Smiths, Dire Straits, Led Zeppelin, Obadiah Parker, Rolling Stones and others…

Leave a Reply

