Q&A: If I delete a photo on Facebook that my friends have shared, will their friends still see it?

from RicksDailyTips.com – Computer Tips, Tech Tips and Tutorials http://ift.tt/1mWFCLC

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s