10 Easy Ways to Jump Start Your Creativity

I teach a kids photography class twice a week. In Digital Photo Challenges, my eager group of students range in age from 12-17, and are some of the most creative people I’ve ever met. Since they are kids, I’m not really in a position to require a particular level of camera. My only requirement is […]

The post 10 Easy Ways to Jump Start Your Creativity appeared first on DIY Photography.

from DIYPhotography.net -Hacking Photography, One Picture At A Time http://ift.tt/1gkc4B0

Leave a Reply

